Bild2


Alix: Oh Nicky, my dear precious hubby, I love you so much!
Nicky: And I love you my darling sunny sunshine.
Alix: Oh no, is that a camera?
Nicky: I believe it is.
Alix: I have my arm around you. What do I do? We are not supposed to be intimate in public.
Nicky: Just smile, my darling, just smile.
Alix: Smile? I never ever smiled in public before. What will they think of me?
Nicky: Just smile Alix!
Alix: You do not have to shout at me Nicky!
Nicky: I am sorry blossom. Now, give me one of your beautiful smiles.
Alix: Will this do?
Nicky: Excellent Alix!
image186

Postat av: Anonym

Halloj! Vill du vara med och tävla om vårens sötaste underkläder? Då får du skynda dig för i morgon utses vinnaren.

http://flachsan.blogg.se/1206035749_tvlings_dags.html

Lycka till!

2008-03-27 @ 21:39:50

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: